Customer Testimonials

Excellent value and service
We purchased 12 Thinkpad laptops for use in our graduate training. They were all fully tested and being pre-loaded with Ubuntu saved so much time. Incredible value. Highly recommended.
• Graham London 2016-10-28 06:42:44 Average Rating:
Excellent Products and Service
Really happy with the service received and will be back ordering more in the future, I will also be plugging you at every opportunity! :) The iMac I purchased is excellent. Works like a dream.
• Ben Bradshaw Chester 2015-08-15 20:07:43 Average Rating:
Customer support
Very helpful
• Chris Cheshire 2015-06-01 13:21:34 Average Rating:
Dell Workstation 490
What an incredible piece of kit. Ubuntu Server was expertly configured and the machine was in immaculate condition. My counterstrike server was up and running in less than an hour after powering it on. Thanks.
• Dan Watson Lincoln 2013-04-24 21:44:24 Average Rating:
ibm think pad
Great budget laptop, upgraded at a small cost and wow!!! Great people to deal with.
• andy ellesmere port 2012-11-22 21:40:29 Average Rating:
IBM T43 Laptops
So impressed with the T43 i bought on ebay that we got 2 more for the kids. They are brilliant, linux MINT is a very easy to use and fast operating system, we were going to install windows xp but have decided to keep this on instead. Thank You.
• JimHogWW43 Bury 2012-10-05 22:48:27 Average Rating:
10 x 40gB IDE Laptop Hard Drives
Found you on ebay, lightning fast delivery and great drives, thanks.
• Col43-Grant 2012-09-03 22:34:03 Average Rating:
Virus Removal
My kids had infected us with a nasty PC Virus, Mike cleaned our PC and saved all of our photos and data. Brilliant service & showed me how to keep our virus software up to date!
• Claire Markham 2012-07-14 11:13:20 Average Rating:
© ReSale-IT Ltd 2018. All rights reserved. All trademarks and logos mentioned / displayed on this website belong to their respective owners.